Call Now: (601) 273-4552 Make A Payment

Hy & Dry Mini Storage

4735 Robinson Rd, Jackson, MS 39204
Current Customers: 601.922.9686

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A totally recommend to a friend kind of place 😚
Jeffrey Caliedo
March 14, 2021
I Love the atmosphere and helpful, friendly vibe of the staff and the property ... and at a nice price... im sold!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DSEL5ZSPGO www.yandex.ru
DSEL5ZSPGO www.yandex.ru
September 21, 2020
DSEL5ZSPGO www.yandex.ru
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not sure. Why is it soooooooo hard to pay my monthly bill?
Etta McPhaul
August 17, 2018
I sign on to "Make payment" and there is no clear direction to the payment area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would most definitely recommend this company for storage.
Shirley Jackson
August 3, 2018
They have great customer service and really work hard to help you find what you need for a great price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Well maintained, safe, excellent staff
Jody Fowler
May 27, 2017
This business is an excellent choice for storage unit rental. As a five year customer it has proven to be safe, reliable and well managed. The staff is professional, helpful and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great management , security prices
Tom Stanley
April 1, 2017
I fell safe and comfortable with the management and the facility. The prices were very reasonable and the facility was clean and maintained. I would recommend this place to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 29, 2016
This place is right off 20 which makes it easy for me to get access to my stuff on my way to work in Clinton. It's pretty clean and quiet here. The security gate is always closed until somebody uses their code to open it. I appreciate that since the last place I stored at kept it open sometimes.
Reply from Manager on May 4, 2016
Thank you for the excellent rating...we hope your stay is a pleasant one.
Write a review